Board Meetings

2024 Proposed Board Meeting Dates

All meetings are held at noon unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, February 21

Wednesday, March 20

Wednesday, April 17

Wednesday, May 15

Wednesday, June 19

Wednesday, July 17

Wednesday, August 21

Wednesday, September 18

Wednesday, October 16

Wednesday, November 20

Wednesday, December 18

Tentative Agendas

February 2024

January 2024

 

Addressing the Board of Directors at BTES Board Meetings


Not a BTES customer yet?

Sign up for Internet, phone, and cable TV services!

ORDER NOW!   Build Your Own Offer

Order By Phone: 423-968-1526